



## Nominations for Men's Bowls 2012-13 Management Committee Nominations Close 5pm, 11th August 2012

Nominee	Nominated for	Nominator	Seconder
Peter Eagle	President	Dallas Palm	David Wilson
Warren Phillips	Senior Vice President	MJ Horner	KJ Tuckerman
David Wilson	Vice President	Dallas Palm	Peter Eagle
Dallas Palm	Secretary	David Wilson	John Williams
Stephen Watson	Treasurer	Peter Eagle	KJ Tuckerman
Max Walters	Bowls Coordinator	A Boughton	Dallas Palm
Bob Cole	Committee Member	Max Walters	John Skidmore
Geoff McIntosh	Committee Member	Peter Eagle	P M Schwarcz
Mathew Stubbs	Committee Member	Peter Eagle	Dallas Palm
MJ Horner	Committee Member	W Phillips	Mathew Stubbs
Paul van Tilburg	Committee Member	Peter Eagle	Terry Barnett
Bob Cole	Selector	Max Walters	Doug McClymont
Don Couch	Selector	Peter Eagle	Dallas Palm
Geoff Seamons	Selector	Peter Eagle	Michael Quinlan
Kevin Tuckerman	Selector	Peter Eagle	Mal Horner
Michael Schwarcz	Selector	Peter Eagle	Warren Phillips
Paul van Tilburg	Selector	Peter Eagle	Terry Barnett
Trent Burnett	Selector	Peter Eagle	Michael Schwarcz

Require 4 Committee members, 5 selectors

Nominations only accepted on the Nomination form.